Steps to Freedom from Curses and Bondage. (CB20)

Chapter TWENTY   – STEPS TO FREEDOM FROM CURSES  &  BONDAGES
 
First, go through the Steps of Salvation, followed by the Prayer of Confession and Deliverance; after which, follow the instructions found below.
  1. Identify the name of the curse (i.e. poverty, sickness, divorce etc.) and the sin that caused the curse.
  2. Repent and pray to God to take away the right for the curse to be in your life.
  3. Forgive the ancestors (in cases of ancestral curses) for their sin against you in bringing this curse into the family line.
  4. Break the curse in the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ.
  5. Cast out the demons that came in with the curse.
  6. Discipline your life and sin no more.
Five Step Act of Faith for Your Salvation, Healing and Salvation
 
Step One: Confronting Sin
Most people know their sin but refuse to acknowledge or are willing to confront them. When Adam and Eve sinned, they tried to hide their shame and themselves from God – shifting the blame for the disobedience and wrongdoing upon others. This kind of attitude creates shame and guilt, fear and frustration. But when we are willing to acknowledge that we have sinned and God alone is righteous, we allow God’s healing to flow into our damaged spirits, souls (the minds, emotions, will) and bodies. Even the evil circumstances of our lives are changed to the glory of God.
King David, when he sinned in the matter of Bethsheba and Uriah, tried to cover it up. The consequences of his sin and result was that he suffered much sickness, even to the rotting of his flesh and bones. He prayed this prayer, For I acknowledge my transgressions; and my sin is ever before me.” Psalm 51:3. And in Psalm 32:5, I acknowledge my sin unto Thee, and my iniquity have I not hid, I said, I will confess my transgression unto the Lord; and Thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin.”
 
Step Two : Confessing Sin
Confession is the next step after acknowledging or confronting sin in our lives.  It is our willingness to admit our sins through prayer and asking God for the forgiveness.  King David took this second step for his pardon, cleansing and healing.  “If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness”  1 John 1:3 —- and the Blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanseth us from all sin.”  1 John 1:7.  Without confession there can be no forgiveness; without forgiveness there can be no cleansing and our sins will ever be with us, without any hope of ever receiving salvation or healing.  Ps. 103:3 says, “Who (God) forgiveth all thine iniquities; Who healeth all thy diseases.”
 
Step Three :  Bringing forth suitable fruits for Repentance (Mat.3:8)
This step calls for performing suitable actions of repentance to God, to others who we have wronged especially family members, church members and colleagues at work or school; restitution or returning those things we have wrongfully gained or stolen, making changes to our lifestyles that are immoral, forsaking sinful passions and appetites.  This step also calls for our willingness to live lives according to the standards and commandments of God’s Word.  Zacchaeus was willing to make restitution.  In Luke 19:8 he said to the Lord, “Behold Lord, the half of my goods I give to the poor (the willingness to give up selfishness and self – centeredness and greed in his relationship with others)  and if I have taken anything from any man by false accusations, I restore him fourfold” (the willingness to make restitution and giving up greed).  In John 8:10, Jesus command to the immoral woman  “….. go and sin no more” after He had delivered her from her accusers.
 
Step Four:  Receiving the Forgiveness of God
There seems to be some difficulty among many Christians to truly believe that God has forgiven them.  Because of this, many have not received their healing.  There still seems to be some doubt and there are others who continue to feel condemned.  God speaks to us and says that we are to believe His Word that He is faithful and just to forgive us if we have confessed our sins.  It is an exercise of our wills to choose to believe His promise than how we feel.  Psalms. 103:3 tells us that God first of all forgives us and then He heals us.  There is a need to experience this forgiveness.  In Mark 2:9, Jesus explains this clearly when He forgave the crippled man his sins and commanded him to take up his bed and  go home.  I John 3:21 & 22 tells us, “Beloved, if our heart condemn us not, then we have confidence toward God.  And whatsoever we ask, we receive of Him, because we keep His commandments and do those things that are pleasing to Him.”
 
Step Five:  Forgiving Others.
This is an area where Christians find great difficulty.  However much we may have suffered God commands that we forgive those who have hurt or harmed us.  Our own forgiveness depends on our willingness to do this.  The Lord Himself taught us to pray this way, “Forgive us our sins even as we forgive those who have sinned against us.”  Matt 6:12 He warns us that, “But if you forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.” The consequences of our failure or refusal to forgive others may cost us our own salvation, healing or any of God’s blessings.  The judgment and curse upon sin may continue to abide with us.  And the evil one will continue his oppression against us.
If you are suffering from any sickness or disease, whether mentally, emotionally, bodily or in your spirit, when the above steps are followed it will lead you into the abundant life that Jesus promised everyone who believes and receives Him.  It is the doer of the Word that is blessed!
 cb11

 

The next step is to pray the Confession and Deliverance Prayer in JESUS NAME.
 Confession and Deliverance Prayer – PRAY and DECLARE ALOUD!
 
I declare that at the name of the LORD JESUS CHRIST, every knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess that JESUS is LORD of all creation. JESUS has all rule, authority, power and dominion and every title that can be given, not only in the past and present but also in the future age as well. Only He is worthy to receive all praise, glory and honour!
God is love.   God has placed all things under the feet of Jesus and appointed Him Head over all of Creation.  Jesus is far above all men and women and above every angel or demonic power or presence, especially over Satan who is but a mere fallen angel.  God in His great love for us has given Jesus to be our Lord and Kingand have supremacy over all things.
 
Lord Jesus Christ, I believe that You are the only begotten Son of God and the only Way to God.  I believe that you loved me so much that You died on the cross for my sins and rose again from the dead and are now seated at right hand of God, the Father Almighty, where you rule supreme over all things!  Please intercede for me at this very moment.
You have redeemed me by Your blood.  You have called me by my name and I am Yours and Yours alone.  You are my Lord and I have no other Lord over my life.  I have asked You into my heart and life. I have repented of my sins and have accepted You as Lord and Saviour.  I receive Your great love for me.  I am no longer just a child of my natural parentage but instead I am a precious child of God, my Heavenly Father.  I am an heir to the greatest blessings of God through Jesus Christ!
I confess all my sins, known and unknown.  I am sorry for anything that has separated me from the love of God in Jesus.  I give up all rebellion against You and Your ways and give up any and all idols that I have placed between us.
 
I repent of any un-forgiveness or bitterness I have towards any person (specifically name them).  I confess all and any hidden sins that I have never confessed openly before (name them).  I know that when I confess my sins, You will forgive me and keep no record of my wrongs.
 
Satan, I renounce you completely!  I hate you and all your demonic spirits.  You are a liar, deceiver, accuser and a murderer and are out to separate me from the great love of God in Christ Jesus.  I completely come out of your control and rule over my life.  Jesus is the Lord of my Life and nothing can separate me from His love!
I renounce any contact now or in the past with anything satanic or occult and give them up completely. I may have been misled or deceived once but no more!  I confess and repent of any contact with witchcraft, sorcery, satanism, palm reading, divination, psychics, fortune telling, tarot card reading, astrology, numerology and other religious or non-religious traditions that involve any meditation or prayers which werenot totally centered on Jesus as Lord and as the only way to God. I also renounce and give up all superstitious ways and practices (name them).
I will destroy any ‘contact objects’ or power sources in any way related to any other gods, demons and powers or even so called “luck”.  I will destroy all charms, amulets, rings, coins or any related objects.  If I am currently carrying or wearing any such things, I surrender them for destruction.  I will immediately destroy any book or literature related to the occult or any of the false gods or practices listed above.  I have been deceived but now know that Jesus is God of love, compassion, mercy and grace and that other false and lying spirits have pretended to bless me and give me power but actually were out to bring me into bondage.
I renounce and repent for the sins of my ancestors that may have brought a curse upon my life.  I confess and renounce all generational occult activities, witchcraft, worship of other gods or ancestral worship.  I renounce specifically renounce all ancestral sins (name them).  I repent of them and totally renounce these sins of my ancestors in my life – evil anger and hatreds, violence, murder, cheating, stealing, robbery, dishonesty, gambling and immorality.  I ask You Heavenly Father, in the name of Jesus, to release me from the power and consequences of these sins and also from any curse that might have come upon me as a result of my ancestors sins and transgressions.
I plead the Blood of Jesus and the Power of His Cross separate me from the evils of every generation in my family tree.  I also plead the Blood and the power of Jesus’ Cross to break every evil power between past generations and all future generations, from my children and any yet unborn generations.  Please forgive usof this present generation and prevent future generations from continuing to suffer from the power of these ancestral curses and bondages. Have mercy on my ancestors who were deceived, who did not know of Your great love for them.
In the name of Jesus, I plead the Blood of Jesus over myself, my family, my house, property, car, finances, possessions, work; my physical, mental and spiritual health, marriage, career and all aspects of my life.  I bind all evil spirits in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and from having any power or effect upon me or my circumstances. I command you Satan and your demons in Jesus name, to depart from me and never to return.
I bind the demonic spirits working in the elementsof air, fire, water, earth, nature and in the spirit world from having any power over me and my circumstances. I bind you all from interacting with one another against me.  I bind all demonic spirits from their power sources.  I also break the power of influence and control of evil spirits on any lost or fallen souls who may be present and ask You Lord to have mercy on them.
In the name of Jesus, I break the unholy power of witches, Satanist  worshippers or any other evil person or persons who may have placed curses on my life including hexes, spells, assignments (against me or my family, home, property, cars, marriage) incantations, threats, sorcery, deception, divination – and I command them to be  bound at their sources.  I also break the effects of, cancel and renounce any demonic covenants, consecrations, dedications, pacts, rituals, seals, programming, hypnotic suggestions or pledges that in any way affected my life either now or at anytime in the past, even to the time of my conception.
In the mighty name of Jesus, I break the power of any satanic or witchcraft ritual texts and break any misuse or distortions of the Bible, including lists of curses such as those found in Deuteronomy 28 or others.  In the name of Jesus and the power of His blood, I cancel all these curses.
Lord Jesus, I believe that on the Cross, You took on Yourself all the curses that could ever have come upon me.  Now in the name of Jesus I break the power of every curse in my life.  Especially, I break the power of these following curses or spirits in my life :- self hatred, bondage, fear, deaf and dumb spirits, heaviness, infirmity, jealousy, perverse spirit, death, destruction, illness, accidents, divination, familiar spirits, idolatry, pride (haughtiness), lying, anti-Christ spirits, hardness of heart and spiritual deafness and blindness.
I also plead the Blood of Jesus over me and in the name of Jesus, I break the power of the following spirits over me : – alcoholism and drug abuse, sexual perversion, gambling, other addictions, violence, rejection, abandonment, suicide, rebellion, murder, stubbornness, false doctrines, false Christianity, religiosity, fear, victimization, incest, sexual abuse, emotional abuse, physical abuse, shame, confusion, deception, worthlessness, self-criticism, isolation, alienation, anxiety and depression.  (You may continue the list.)
In the mighty name of the Lord Jesus Christ and in the power given to me as a son / daughter of the Lord God Almighty, Creator of heaven and earth, I now claim victory over all that I have renounced and broken.  I will continue to renounce and confess and break the power of every demon spirit listed above on a daily basis until they no longer have power over me.  I ask You Lord Jesus, to give me the strength to walk in holiness and in total submission to Your will and Your ways.
Above all, please help me to learn to open my heart to Your endless love, grace and mercy.  Help me to learn to love You Heavenly Father, Lord Jesus and the Holy Spirit and to have and show great love towards other people.  Teach me to love as Jesus loved and walk as he walked.
Through the sacrifice of Jesus on the Cross, I declare that I am now released from all curses and bondages and have entered into the blessings of Abraham whom God blessed in all things.  I open myself to receiving the full presence of my Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ through the Holy Spirit.  I especially seek to learn to receive the great love that You, Lord Jesus have for me.  I receive the healing, deliverance, freedom, blessings and the incomparable love of God the Father in Heaven for me, His child.  I love you, Lord Jesus and thank you for all you have done for me today.
 
I praise You Lord Jesus Christ, the King of Kings and I give glory to the Father in Heaven, to the Son Jesus Christ and to the Holy Spirit. 
May You be glorified throughout my entire life!  In Jesus’ name, Amen.

 

 

###

WRITTEN BY MY MENTOR AND TEACHER. 

FOR THE BODY OF CHRIST.

WITH LOVE : BRO CHIM TS    –  NOV 2015
Source : JESUS CHRIST – THE CURSE BREAKER.

A Deliverance Manual

By REV. DR. SAMUEL KURIAN THOMAS

Email: daystarapostle@gmail.com

Phone Contact in Malaysia :    017 3907605

 ###
Leave a Reply

